Round Entry Form

PDF Version

pdf2013-2014 Entry Form.pdf


Word Version

rtf2013-2014 Entry Form.docx

This is the entry form for each round of the 2013 – 2014 season.

The same entry form is used for every round, simply tick the box of the round that you are entering. A seperate entry form and payment is required for each round.

Send your entries to:
Kevin Sweeney,
MRDC Secretary
11 Beaumaris Place,
Dinsdale,Hamilton 3204

Cheques can be made out to Mini Racing Drivers Club, or make an online payment to ASB 12 3077 0361596 00

Entries received before the closing date specified on the entry form, along with an on-time payment earns you 20 championship points.

If you are entering late: Send you entry direct to the race organising club along with an extra $50 late fee

These entries will receive only 10 championship points.